Footlight Records
Home > In London

View cart
Continue Shopping

In London
Dietrich, Marlene

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded 'LIVE' at The Queen's Theatre!
14 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
2. The Laziest Gal In Town
3. Shir Hatan
4. La Vie En Rose
5. Jonny
6. Go 'Way From My Window
7. Allein In Einer Grossen Stadt
8. Lili Marlene
9. Das Lied Ist Aus (Frag' Nicht Warum Ich Gehe)
10. Lola
11. I Wish You Love
12. Marie, Marie
13. Honeysuckle Rose
14. Falling In Love Again

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.