Footlight Records
Home > The Champion Season (Live - April 30, 1999)

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Champion Season (Live - April 30, 1999)
Cook, Barbara

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Barbara Cook's second live album salutes the works of the man behind the Bye, Bye, Birdie, I Do!, I Do!, 42nd Street and Hello, Dolly!
A Salute to Gower Champion.

12 tracks total:

1. Medley: We Love You Conrad (Gower)/Before the Parade Passes By/It Only
2. I Got the Sun in the Morning
3. The Happy Time/Among My Yesterdays
4. The World Must Be Bigger Than an Avenue
5. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
6. About a Quarter to Nine
7. Her (His) Face
8. Look What Happened to Mabel
9. They Say It's Wonderful
10. I Got Lost in His Arms/Time Heals Everything
11. Before the Parade Passes By (Reprise)
12. They Were You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.