Footlight Records
Home > Barbara Cook Sings Mostly Sondheim: Live at Carnegie Hall

View cart
Continue Shopping

Barbara Cook Sings Mostly Sondheim: Live at Carnegie Hall
Cook, Barbara

Price: $39.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
LIVE at Carnegie Hall 2001! Wally Harper, Musical Director and Special Appearance by Malcolm Gets.
2 CD Set/21 track total.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

1. Everybody Says Don't
2. I Wonder What Became of Me?
3. The Eagle and Me
4. I Had Myself a True Love
5. Into the Woods / Giants in the Sky (Malcolm Gets)
6. Another Hundred People / So Many People (Malcolm Gets)
7. Let's Face the Music and Dance / The Song Is You (duet with Malcolm Gets)
8. Happiness
9. Loving You
10. You Could Drive a Person Crazy
11. Not A Day Goes By / Losing My Mind

Disc 2:

1. Buds Won't Bud
2. I Got Lost in His Arms
3. West Side Story Segment: Something's Coming / Tonight (Malcolm Gets)
4. Move On (duet with Malcolm Gets)
5. Medley: Hard Hearted Hannah / Waiting for the Robert E. Lee / San Francisco
6. Ice Cream
7. Send in the Clowns
8. The Trolley Song
9. Not While I'm Around (duet with Malcolm Gets)
10. Anyone Can Whistle

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.