Footlight Records
Home > Chris Connor / He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not

View cart
Continue Shopping

Chris Connor / He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not
Connor, Chris

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original LPs On 1 CD! 24 Classic Tracks
Digitally Remastered

Track Listing

from: Chris Connor (Originally Released by Atlantic in 1956)

1. I Get A Kick Out Of You
2. Something To Live For
3. Get Out Of Town
4. Where Are You
5. Anything Goes
6. You Make Me Feel So Young
7. Ev'rytime
8. Way Out There
9. My April Heart
10. Almost Like Being In Love
11. Circus
12. Flying Home

from: He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not (Originally released by Atlantic in 1956)

13. High On A Windy Hill
14. Round About
15. Angel Eyes
16. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
17. Why Can't I
18. Suddenly It's Spring
19. About The Blues
20. Oh! Your Crazy Moon
21. But Not For Me
22. I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
23. I Wonder What Became Of Me
24. Thursday's Child

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.