Footlight Records
Home > Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Composer: Riddle, Nelson
Clooney, Rosemary

Price: $9.98

Audio CD

Product Description
Arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle. The New York Times cited as one of her best recordings.

Track Listing:

1. Invitation
2. I Wish It So
3. Yours Sincerely
4. Imagination
5. Find the Way
6. How Will I Remember You?
7. Why Shouldn't I?
8. More Than You Know
9. You Started Something
10. It Never Entered My Mind
11. If I Forget You
12. Someone To Watch Over Me
13. Black Coffee
14. The Man That Got Away

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.