Footlight Records
Home > Let Me Entertain You / Carol Burnett Remembers How They Stopped The Show

View cart
Continue Shopping

Let Me Entertain You / Carol Burnett Remembers How They Stopped The Show
Burnett, Carol

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 LPs on 1 CD: Let Me Entertain You (Recorded on May 27 & 28 and June 6, 1960)/Remembers How They Stopped the Show (Recorded on October 3, 10 & 17, 1960).
Digitally Remastered (June 2000)
24 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Johnny One Note (from "Babes In Arms")
2. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe (from "Cabin In The Sky")
3. Adelaide's Lament (from "Guys And Dolls")
4. Sweet Georgia Brown
5. April Showers (from "Bombo")
6. Trolley Song, The (from "Meet Me In St Louis")
7. I Can't Say No (from "Oklahoma")
8. Ten Cents A Dance (from "Simple Simon")
9. Blow Gabriel Blow (from "Anything Goes")
10. Lorelei, The (from "Pardon My English")
11. Nobody
12. Sing You Sinners (from "Sing You Sinners")
13. Everything's Coming Up Roses (from "Gypsy")
14. Give A Little (from "Two On The Isle") - Get A Little
15. I Don't Want To Walk Without You (from "Sweater Girl")
16. Comes Once In A Lifetime (from "Subways Are For Sleeping")
17. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry (from "Glad To See You")
18. All I Need Is The Boy (from "Gypsy")
19. Let Me Entertain You (from "Gypsy")
20. World Is Beautiful Today, The (from "Hazel Flagg")
21. Just In Time (from "Bells Are Ringing")
22. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night In The Week)
23. Time After Time (from "It Happened In Brooklyn")
24. Everybody Loves To Take A Bow (from "Hazel Flagg")

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.