Footlight Records
Home > Bergen Sings Morgan / The Party's Over

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bergen Sings Morgan / The Party's Over
Bergen, Polly

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two classic albums on one CD!

Track Listing:

from: Bergen Sings Morgan
1. Don't Ever Leave Me
2. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
3. More Than You Know
4. The Little Things You Used To Do
5. Something To Remember You By
6. What Wouldn't I Do For That Man!
7. (Here I Am) Broken Hearted
8. (I've Got) Sand In My Shoes
9. Mean To Me
10. Body And Soul
11. Why Was I Born? / Bill

from: The Party's Over
12. The Party's Over
13. It Never Entered My Mind
14. Where's The Boy I Saved For A Rainy Day?
15. Make The Man Love Me
16. But Not For Me
17. My Melancholy Baby
18. (When Your Heart's On Fire) Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
19. You'll Never Know
20. I'm Thru With Love
21. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
22. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
23. You Don't Know What Love Is

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.