Footlight Records
Home > MichaelBall-Alfie Boe Together: duets and solos

View cart
Continue Shopping

MichaelBall-Alfie Boe Together: duets and solos

Price: $16.95


Product Description
"Les Miserable" suite, Somewhere, Music of the Night,Anthem, Speak Softly Love,Tell Me It's Not True, Incurably Romantic, Stairway to Paradise Wonderful World/Over the Rainbow, For Once In My Life ,A Thousand Years ,When You Wish on a Star, You'llNever Walk Alone, I'll Be Home for Christmas.

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.