Footlight Records
Home > Bebe Neuwirth: Stories...In NYC - Live at 54 Below (Solo CD)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bebe Neuwirth: Stories...In NYC - Live at 54 Below (Solo CD)

Price: $15.95


Product Description NYC was recorded live at 54 BELOW and consists of a collection of story songs by the likes of Kurt Weill, Tom Waits and, of course, some Broadway standards as well. Neuwirth won Tonys for her work in Sweet Charity and Chicago, and also dazzled New York audiences in A Chorus Line, Little Me, Damn Yankees, Here Lies Jenny, and, of course, The Addams Family.

Track Listing:
1. I Love A Piano
2. “Welcome to Stories with Piano #4”
3. Ring Them Bells
4. Susan’s Dream
5. “Dance Songs”
6. The Bilbao Song
7. Simply A Waltz / It Only Happens When I Dance With You
8. Mr. Bojangles
9. “Are those Cookies?”
10. Surabaya Johnny
11. “Here's a story…”
12. On A Slow Boat To China
13. “What I listen to”
14. Invitation to the Blues
15. But the World Goes ‘Round
16. “One more song”
17. Shiver Me Timbers
18. “Thank you; here's our encore.”
19. I’ll Be Seeing You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.