Footlight Records
Home > Lizzie - 2 CDs - Studio Cast Rock Score

View cart
Continue Shopping

Lizzie - 2 CDs - Studio Cast Rock Score

Price: $22.95


Product Description
A double-disc set packed with murder, incest, love, betrayal, sexual manipulation, evidence tampering, bribery, and balls-to-the-wall rock and roll, LIZZIE is a female-fronted rock concept album which tells the bloody legend of America’s first and favorite axe-wielding double-murderess and Victorian hometown girl, Lizzie Borden. The creators of LIZZIE -- Steven Cheslik-DeMeyer, Tim Maner and Alan Stevens Hewitt -- re-imagine her story as a transformation from downtrodden spinster to rock and roll legend, in the process creating a genuine American myth.

Disc 1:

1. Forty Whacks (Prologue)
2. The House of Borden
3. This Is Not Love
4. Gotta Get Out of Here
5. If You Knew
6. The Soul of the White Bird
7. Maybe Someday
8. "The Will"
9. Sweet Little Sister
10. Shattercane & Velvet Grass
11. "The Milk"
12. Will You Stay?
13. Why Are All These Heads Off?
14. Mercury Rising
15. Somebody Will Do Something

Disc 2:

1. Forty Whacks (Entr'acte)
2. The Fall of the House of Borden
3. What the F**k Now, Lizzie?!
4. "The Dress"
5. Burn the Old Thing Up
6. Questions Questions
7. Will You Lie?
8. Watchmen for the Morning
9. Maybe Someday (Reprise 1)
10. Thirteen Days In Taunton
11. Maybe Someday (Reprise 2)
12. Into Your Wildest Dreams
13. Forty Whacks (Curtain)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.