Footlight Records
Home > Michael Ball - Both Sides Now (2013)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Michael Ball - Both Sides Now (2013)
Composer: Various Artists
Lyricist: Various Artists
Ball, Michael

Price: $24.95


Product Description
Both Sides Now by Michael Ball was released Mar 19, 2013 on the Union Square Music label. A 2013 release from the British actor, performer and vocalist. Both Sides Now showcases Michael's outstanding talents in two areas of his stellar career - musical theatre and the recording studio. Both Sides Now features his all-time favorite pop hits together with classic songs from the musicals and some exciting brand new tracks. A special new version of the enduring classic, 'Love Changes Everything' has also been recorded with special guests Il Divo plus Michael's truly inspiring versions of some of the most popular hit songs such as 'Make You Feel My Love', 'Run' 'Songbird, 'I Will Always Love You', and Joan Armatrading's 'Love And Affection', this is the first time the song has ever been covered.

Track Listing:

1 Both Sides Now
2 Perfect Song
3 I Won't Let You Go
4 Closest Thing to Crazy
5 Love And Affection
6 Suddenly
7 I Will Always Love You
8 I Won't Send Roses
9 Run
10 Love Don't Live Here Anymore
11 Songbird
12 When She Loved Me
13 Fight the Fight
14 Make You Feel My Love
15 Love Changes Everything

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.