Footlight Records
Home > 35MM A Musical Exhibition - Ryan Scott Oliver/Studio Cast

View cart
Continue Shopping

35MM A Musical Exhibition - Ryan Scott Oliver/Studio Cast
Composer: Ryan Scott Oliver
Lyricist: Ryan Scott Oliver

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
Representing a collision of artistic disciplines as disparate as musical theater, photography, and pop/rock music, 35mm pushes the limits of self-expression to create an art form utterly its own. A collection of "snapshot stories" are woven together as each of the evening's original songs is performed—with gusto and musical virtuosity—while the audience is immersed in stunning projections of the photography that inspired it. 35mm brings the connection between pleasures visual and aural into razor-sharp focus, creating a singular, multi-sensory emotional journey.

35mm A Musical Exhibition, is written by Ryan Scott Oliver and based on the photography of Matthew Murphy. 35mm features a cast of five that includes Alex Brightman (Wicked), Ben Crawford (Shrek), Jay Armstrong Johnson (Hair), and Lindsay Mendez (Godspell) and Betsy Wolfe (Everyday Rapture).

Track Listings

1. Stop Time
2. Crazytown
3. Transition 1
4. On Monday
5. Caralee
6. The Party Goes With You
7. Good Lady
8. Transition 2
9. Make Me Happy
10. The Seraph
11. Immaculate Deception
12. Transition 3
13. Leave Luanne
14. Mama, Let Me In
15. Why Must We Tell Them Why?
16. Twisted Teeth
17. Hemming & Hawing
18. Transition 4
19. Cut You A Piece
20. Transition 5
21. The Ballad of Sara Berry
22. Finale

Browse style(s): Music

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.