Footlight Records
Home > London Road - National Theatre London Cast - 2011 [Import]

View cart
Continue Shopping

London Road - National Theatre London Cast - 2011 [Import]
Composer: Alecky Blythe
Lyricist: Adam Cork

Price: $39.95

Audio CD


Product Description
London Road documents the real-life events of autumn 2006, when the everyday life of the quiet rural town of Ipswich was shattered by the discovery of the bodies of five women.

The cast recording features all of the songs from the original National Theatre production and includes the original cast as well.

Track Listing:

1. Good Evening, Welcome
2. London Road in Bloom
3. Everyone is Very, Very Nervous
4. It Could Be Him
5. Shaving Scratch
6. And That's When It All Started
7. They Like a Good Moan
8. It's A Wicked Bloody World
9. The Plea
10. Ten Weeks
11. Cellular Material
12. We've All Stopped
13. The Verdict
14. Everyone Smile
15. Interview
16. London Road in Bloom (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.