Footlight Records
Home > Tom Wopat - Consider It Swung

View cart
Continue Shopping

Tom Wopat - Consider It Swung
Composer: Various Artists
Lyricist: Various Artists
Wopat, Tom

Price: $18.95


Product Description
A swingin' collection of standards featuring the current star of Broadway's Catch Me If You Can, Tom Wopat, and some of the best jazz musicians in New York City.

1. That's Life
2. Spinning Wheel
3. But Not for Me
4. Ode to Billie Joe
5. 2 Grey Rooms
6. Maybe Someday Baby
7. Thailand Sea
8. You'd Rather Have the Blues
9. Deacon Blues
10. 50 Checks
11. You Facinate Me So
12. 42nd Street
13. Natural Man

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.