Footlight Records
Home > Sid Eden - Alone (CD)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sid Eden - Alone (CD)
Composer: Cole Porter
Lyricist: Cole Porter

Price: $13.95


Product Description
1. Let's Fly Away
2. Down In The Depths (On The Ninetieth Floor
3. Charles Yardbird Parker Was His Name/Yardbird Suite
4. Medley: As Time Goes By/Play It Again, Sam/I Keep Going Back To
5. Ace In The Hole
6. (Love's Got Me In A) Lazy Mood
7. You're Not THe Kind
8. Social Call
9. (A) Picture Of Me Without You
10. Picture Me Without You
11. (The) Lady's In Love With You
12. Solomon
13. Hot House Rose
14. Please Don't Monkey With Broadway
15. Nobody's Using It Now
16. Lydia, The Tattooed Lady
17. Looking At You
18. Just One Of Those Things
19. Hello, My Lover, Goodbye

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Male Vocalists / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.