Footlight Records
Home > Lance Horne - First Things Last (Cumming - Cheyene Jackson)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Lance Horne - First Things Last (Cumming - Cheyene Jackson)
Composer: Lance Horne

Price: $18.95


Product Description
Lance Horne is a well-known composer, lyricist, singer, pianist, and music director, and has maintained many ongoing collaborations with exciting artists from around the world. His debut album, First Things Last, features Lance's latest compositional exploration of engaging sounds from musical theatre and beyond. First Things Last features 15 original compositions backed by an all-star orchestra, highlighting Lance on piano. The spectacular array of special guest singers from Broadway and the West End include Alan Cumming, Amanda Palmer, Cheyenne Jackson, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Ricki Lake, Meow Meow, and more.

Track Listings:

1. American (featuring Alan Cumming)
2. In The Name of the Father (featuring Bryce Ryness)
3. Orpheus (featuring Daphne Rubin-Vega)
4. Leap (featuring Emma Williams)
5. Strange Bird (featuring Cheyenne Jackson)
6. January (featuring Meow Meow)
7. Every Moment (featuring Julie Atherton)
8. Haircut (featuring Ricki Lake)
9. Last Day On Earth (featuring Hannah Waddingham)
10. Little White Asparagus Blues
11. Anyone Who s Ever Been in Love (featuring Alexandra Silber)
12. Hurry Up & Take Your Time (featuring Lea DeLaria)
13. 6 Hours (featuring Paul Spicer)
14. The Little Prince (featuring Amanda Palmer)
15. Tell Me The Truth (featuring Aneurin Barnard)

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Vocalist Collections / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.