Footlight Records
Home > Dick Haymes and His Club 15 Pals (CD)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dick Haymes and His Club 15 Pals (CD)
Haymes, Dick

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. It Happens Every Spring
2. Maybe It's Because
3. Song of Surrender
4. Bouquet of Roses
5. Circus
6. Little White Lies
7. Anytime
8. You're the Cause of It All
9. Could Be
10. Is There Anything Wrong With That?
11. A Little Bit Independent
12. When the Lights Are Low
13. Once Upon a Time Today
14. It's a Lovely Day Today
15. I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
16. Everything Happens to Me
17. Marta
18. I Still Get a Thrill
19. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
20. I'm in Love
21. He Rides the Range
22. Why Won't Ya?
23. I Come Here to Be Went With But I Ain't Been Yet
24. New Ashmolean Marching Society and Students Conservatory Band
25. Wunderbar
26. Adieu

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.