Footlight Records
Home > Billy Stritch Sings Mel Torme (CD)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Billy Stritch Sings Mel Torme (CD)
Stritch, Billy

Price: $16.95


Product Description
1. Just One Of Those Things - On Green Dolphin Street
2. Let's Take A Walk Around The Block
3. Lucky In Love - The Best Things In Life Are Free
4. Blue Moon
5. You're Driving Me Crazy
6. Shine On Your Shoes
7. Born To Be Blue
8. I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
9. Nobody Else But Me
10. Cottage For Sale
11. Sunday In New York
12. Breezin' Along WIth The Breeze - Live Alone And Like It
13. A Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square
14. Lulu's Back In Town
15. Mountain Greenery
16. The Christmas Song

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.