Footlight Records
Home > Love on a Summer Afternoon - Songs of Sam Davis

View cart
Continue Shopping

Love on a Summer Afternoon - Songs of Sam Davis
Composer: Sam Davis

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. The Boy He Wanted Me to Be - (Michael Arden)
2. Love on a Summer Afternoon -(Philip Chaffin)
3. Goodbye to Boston -(David Hyde Pierce)
4. The Cookie Boy -(Jim Stanek, Kevin Chamberlin & Danny Burstein)
5. Greenwich Time -(Gavin Creel)
6. Everything -(Aaron Lazar)
7. Land of the Dead -(Christian Anderson)
8. A Kilt Is Not a Dress -(Will Swenson & Christopher Sieber)
9. Love and Real Estate -(Edward Hibbert)
10. I Dream a World -(Michael McElroy & Tituss Burgess)
11. Invested in You -(Bobby Steggert)
12. Love Is a Chance You Take -(Malcolm Gets)
13. Old Blue Sweater -(Will Chase)
14. Brief Candle -(Jason Danieley)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.