Footlight Records
Home > Eric Comstock Bitter/Sweet with Randy Napoleon

View cart
Continue Shopping

Eric Comstock Bitter/Sweet with Randy Napoleon

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. I Have Dreamed
2. If I Had You
3. Somewhere in the Night
4. Goodbye
5. Living On Dreams
6. Gone with the Wind
7. Two for the Road (with Barbara Fasano)
8. Too Late Now
9. This Canít Be Love
10. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
11. Goodbye Is A Lonesome Sound
12. Bittersweet
13. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.