Footlight Records
Home > Darius De Haas - Quiet Please - Show Tunes

View cart
Continue Shopping

Darius De Haas - Quiet Please - Show Tunes

Price: $16.95


Product Description
1. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most; (Tommy Wolf, Fran Landesman)

2. They All Laughed (George and Ira Gershwin)

3. If It's Magic (Stevie Wonder)

4. Iíve Got a Crush On You (George and Ira Gershwin)

5. Mr. Paganini (Sam Coslow)

6. Someone to Watch Over Me (George and Ira Gershwin)

7. There's a Boat Thatís Leaving Soon for New York (George and Ira Gershwin, duBose Heyward)

8. Good Morning Heartache (Irene Higgenbotham, Ervin Drake, Dan Fisher)

9. Paper Moon (Harold Arlen, E.Y. Harburg, Billy Rose)

10. Some Other Time (Leonard Bernstein, Betty Comden, Adolph Green)

11. In a Sentimental Mood (Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Manny Kurtz)

12. Glad to Be Unhappy (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart)

13. Love for Sale (Cole Porter)

14. Sophisticated Lady (Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Mitchell Parish)

15. I Have Dreamed (Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein)

16. Hero and Leander (Adam Guettel)

17. Migratory V (Adam Guettel)

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Male Vocalists / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.