Footlight Records
Home > Ordinary Days (Adam Gwon) Off-Broadway Cast with Hunter Foster

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ordinary Days (Adam Gwon) Off-Broadway Cast with Hunter Foster
Composer: Adam Gwon
Lyricist: Adam Gwon

Price: $16.95


Product Description
From the bustling streets to the quiet rooftops, Ordinary Days tells the story of four young New Yorkers whose lives are unexpectedly interconnected by circumstance. The series of funny and fortuitous events in this intimate, fast-paced musical proves that ordinary days can be simply extraordinary. With original music and lyrics by up-and-coming composer Adam Gwon, the album features the original cast Hunter Foster, Lisa Brescia, Kate Wetherhead and Jared Gertner.

Track Listings

1. One By One by One
2. Don t Wanna Be Here
3. The Space Between
4. Let Things Go
5. Dear Professor Thompson (Part 1)
6. Life Story
7. Dear Professor Thompson (Part 2)
8. I m Trying
9. Saturday at the Met
10. Favorite Places
11. Sort-Of Fairy Tale
12. Fine
13. Big Picture
14. Hundred-Story City
15. Party Interlude
16. Calm
17. Life Story (reprise)
18. Gotta Get Out
19. Rooftop Duet / Falling
20. I ll Be Here
21. Beautiful

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.