Footlight Records
Home > Lena Horne - Performance

View cart
Continue Shopping

Lena Horne - Performance
Horne, Lena

Price: $17.95

Audio CD


Product Description
19 rare radio and live performances from the late, great diva! Includes, of course, Stormy Weather , plus Ill Wind; Where Is Love?; Dat Ole Debbil Consequence; Mad about the Boy; 'Deed I Do; Frankie and Johnny; Moanin' Low; One for My Baby (and One More for the Road); Uptown Blues; Come to Baby, Do; I Want to Be Happy; Why Shouldn't I? , and more.

1. Ill Wind
2. Where Is Love?
3. I Want To Be Happy
4. Dat Ole Debbil Consequence
5. Stormy Weather
6. Haunted Town
7. Come To Baby, Do
8. Why Shouldn't I?
9. Mad About The Boy
10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
11. Deed I Do
12. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
13. Moanin' Low
14. Uptown Blues
15. You Don't Have To Know The Language
16. Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
17. My Man's Gone Now
18. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
19. Frankie And Johnny

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.