Footlight Records
Home > Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson - New York Cast (CD)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson - New York Cast (CD)
Composer: Michael Friedman
Lyricist: Michael Friedman

Price: $17.95


Product Description
Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson, an audacious mix of historical fact and fiction, redefines America's controversial seventh president - the man who invented the Democratic Party, drove the Indians west, and ultimately doubled the size of our nation - with a raucous blend of outrageous comedy, anarchic theatricality and an infectious 'emo' rock score.

Track Listings

1. Populism Yea Yea
2. I m Not That Guy
3. Illness As Metaphor
4. I m So That Guy
5. Ten Little Indians
6. The Corrupt Bargain
7. Rock Star
8. The Great Compromise
9. Public Life
10. Crisis Averted
11. The Saddest Song
12. Second Nature
13. The Hunters Of Kentucky

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.