Footlight Records
Home > Judy Garland (1929 - 1959) Lost Tracks (4 CDs)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Judy Garland (1929 - 1959) Lost Tracks (4 CDs)
Garland, Judy

Price: $29.95


Product Description
CD A. THE DECCA TESTS (1935) and EARLY RADIO (1935-1939):
1. Bill (World Premier Release)
2. On The Good Ship Lollipop/The Object Of My Affection/Dinah (World Premier Release)
3. Broadway Rhythm
4. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
5. Smiles
6. The Can't Take That Away From Me
7. College Swing
8. Cryin' For The Carolines
9. God's Country
10. Franz Schubert's Serenade
11. How Deep Is The Ocean?
12. My Old Kentucky Home
13. Are You Having Any Fun?
14. Dardenella
15. Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!
16. Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me)
17. Sweet Or Swing?
18. Franklin D. Roosevelt Jones
19. Sweet Sixteen
20. Comes Love
21. Silent Night
1. Alice Blue Gown
2. Too Romantic
3. It's A Hap, Hap, Happy Day
4. All The Things You Are
5. My Wonderful One
6. I Ain't Got Nobody
7. Drummer Boy
8. Auld Lang Syne
9. I Hear A Rhapsody
10. My Country 'Tis Of Thee
11. Chin Up, Cheerio
12. Strike Up The Band
13. How About You (with Mickey Rooney)
14. The Peanut Vendor
15. Abe Lincoln Had Just One Country
16. Minnie From Trinidad
17. Over The Rainbow
18. It's A Great Day For The Irish
19. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
20. I'll Remember April
21. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
22. How You Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm?
23. I Never Knew
24. This Is The Army, Mister Jones
25. People Will Say We're In Love (with Bing Crosby)
26. The Boy Next Door
27. Speak Low
28. Embraceable You (with Frank Sinatra)
29. Can Do, Will Do (The Song Of The Seabees)
CD C. THE RADIO YEARS (1944-1953):
1. The Tolley Song
2. Dixieland Band
3. Something To Remember You By (with Bing Crosby)
4. Long Ago (and Far Away)
5. I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
6. Love
7. We're Off To See Herr Hitler/I've Got Sixpence/When We Go Rolling Home/Bless Them All
8. Gotta Be This Or That (with Frank Sinatra)
9. My Romance (with Frank Sinatra)
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
11. I've Got The Sun In The Morning
12. Liza
13. Connecticut (with Bing Crosby)
14. I've Got You Under My Skin
15. Blue Skies/How Deep Is The Ocean?
16. It Only Happens When I Dance with You (with Frank Sinatra)
17. Pretty Baby (with Al Jolson)
18. (I'm In Love With) A Wonderful Guy
19. Get Happy
20. Mean To Me
21. I Want To Go Back To Michigan (Down On The Farm)
22. Easter Parade (with Fred Astaire)
23. You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley Song
24. A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
25. Alexander's Ragtime Band
26. This Is New
27. My Ship (Has Sails That Are Made Of Silk)
CD D. ON STAGE (1940-1959) and THE GUMM SISTERS (1929):
1. Over The Rainbow
2. It's A Great Day For The Irish
3. The Trolley Song
4. Look For The Silver Lining
5. Look For The Silver Lining
6. Who?
7. The Right Romance
8. All Through The Day (with Gene Kelly)
9. At Long Last Here I Am
10. Just One Of Those Things
11. Love Is Sweeping The Country
12. The Man That Got Away
13. Carolina In The Morning
14. A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
15. After You're Gone
16. Over The Rainbow
17. Liza
18. Swanee
19. Me And My Shadow
20. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby
21. That's The Good Old Sunny South
22. Where The Butterflies Kiss The Buttercups Goodnight
23. The Land Of Let's Pretend

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.