Footlight Records
Home > Heart & Soul: The Unforgettable Songs of Frank Loesser

View cart
Continue Shopping

Heart & Soul: The Unforgettable Songs of Frank Loesser
Composer: Frank Loesser
Lyricist: Frank Loesser

Price: $18.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. Sweater Girl: I Don't Want To Walk Without You - Julie Styne
2. Heart and Soul - Hoagy Carmichael
3. Two Sleepy People - Hoagy Carmichael
4. Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition - Frank Loesser
5. Seven Days Leave: Can't Get Out Of This Mood - James Francis McHugh
6. Happy Go Lucky: Let's Get Lost - James Francis McHugh
7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve - Frank Loesser
8. Christmas Holiday; Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year - Frank Loesser
9. The Perils Of Pauline: I Wish I Didn't Love You So - Frank Loesser
10. Neptune's Daughter: Baby It's Cold Outside - Frank Loesser
11. Where's Charley?: Medley - Franks Loesser
12. Guys and Dolls: I've Never Been In Love Before - Frank Loesser
13. Guys And Dolls: Luck Be A Lady Tonight - Frank Loesser
14. The Most Happy Fella: Standing On The Corner - Frank Loesser
15. The Most Happy Fella: Somebody Somewhere _ Frank Loesser
16. The Most Happy Fella: Joey, Joey, Joey - Frank Loesser
17. Greenwillow: Never Will I Marry - Frank Loesser
18. How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying; I Believe In You - Frank Loesser
19. Hans Christian Anderson: Medley - Frank Loesser

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Vocalist Collections / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.