Footlight Records
Home > Everyday Rapture (Broadway Cast Recording) Sherie Rene Scott

View cart
Continue Shopping

Everyday Rapture (Broadway Cast Recording) Sherie Rene Scott
Composer: Various Artists
Lyricist: Various Artists
Scott, Sherie Rene

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. The Other Side of This Life (Overture)
2. Got a Thing on My Mind
3. Elevation
4. On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe
5. Get Happy
6. You Made Me Love You
7. Mr. Rogers Medley (It's Such a Good Feeling,Everybody's Fancy, I Like to Be Told)
8. It's You I Like
9. I Guess the Lord Must Be in New York City
10. Life Line
11. The Weight
12. Rainbow Sleeves
13. Why
14. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
15. Up the Ladder to the Roof
16. Remember (Bonus Track)
17. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) (Bonus Track)

Everyday Rapture is the story of a young woman's psycho-sexual spiritual journey on the rocky path that separates her mostly Mennonite past from her mostly Manhattan future. With a cast led by Sherie Rene Scott, Everyday Rapture also features songs made famous by David Byrne, Roberta Flack, Mister Rogers, The Supremes, and Judy Garland.

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.