Footlight Records
Home > Steve Ross - I Remember Him Well - The Songs of Alan J. Lerner (CD)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Steve Ross - I Remember Him Well - The Songs of Alan J. Lerner (CD)
Composer: Various Artists
Lyricist: Lerner, Alan Jay
Ross, Steve

Price: $16.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. I'm on the Way {From Paint Your Wagon}
2. I Never Met a Rose {From Little Prince}
3. My Last Love {From What's Up?}
4. I Talk to the Trees {From Paint Your Wagon}
5. Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here {From on a Clear Day I Can See Forever}
6. It's Time for a Love Song {From Carmelina}/If Ever I Would Leave You {F
7. Try Love {From My Man Godfrey}
8. I've Been Married {From My Man Godfrey}
9. Dancing My Blues Away {From My Man Godfrey}
10. On a Clear Day You Can See Forever {From on a Clear Day You Can See For
11. I Remember It Well {From Gigi}
12. Spoken Intro
13. Thank Heaven for Little Girls/Gigi/I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore/Waltz
14. The Heather on the Hill {From Brigadoon}
15. With a Little Bit of Luck {From My Fair Lady}
16. Too Late Now {From Royal Wedding}/What Did I Have That I Don't Have {Fr
17. Come Back to Me {From on a Clear Day You Can See Forever}
18. Almost Like Being in Love {From Brigadoon}/Wouldn't It Be Loverly? {From My Fair Lady}

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.