Footlight Records
Home > Gloria De Haven

View cart
Continue Shopping

Gloria De Haven

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. because Of You
2. Out O' Breath
3. I See A Million People
4. Who's Sorry Now
5. Blue Moon
6. Somebody Loves Me
7. I Wish I Wuz
8. Hold Me Hold Me Hold Me
9. Let The Worry Bird Worry For You
10. The Closer You Are
11. I Like To Do Things For You
12. He's Funny That Way
13. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
14. Someone To Watch Over Me
15. Where Is That Someone For Me
16. If It's A Dream
17. The Two Of Us
18. So This Is Paris
19. The Lady Is A Tramp
20. Carolina In The Morning
21. Time After Time
22. Won't You Save Me
23. Red Hot Pepper Pot
24. Dearly Beloved
25. Life
26. Love, Love, Love
27. I Hadn't Anyone Till You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.