Footlight Records
Home > Moira Danis - Songs Of Petula Clark

View cart
Continue Shopping

Moira Danis - Songs Of Petula Clark
Danis, Moira

Price: $16.95

Audio CD


Product Description
18 songs of Petula Clark performed by Moira Danis, and arranged and conducted by Wells Hanley, including one song cut from Goodbye Mr. Chips.
Track list:
1. Beautiful Sounds
2. I Know A Place
3. Who Am I
4. I Will Follow Him
5. Two Rivers
6. My Love
7. Don't Sleep In The Subway
8. City Of Dreams
9. Look To The Rainbow
10. Fly Away/Tomorrow With Me/You And I
11. You're The One
12. Now That You've Gone
13. Things Bright And Beautiful
14. The Sound Of Music
15. Tell Me It's Not True
16. Getting The Right Thing Wrong
17. Downtown
18. Here For You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.