Footlight Records
Home > Steve Ross - Most Of Every Day

View cart
Continue Shopping

Steve Ross - Most Of Every Day
Ross, Steve

Price: $15.95


Product Description
1. Medley: Glad To Be Unhappy/You Took Advantage Of Me
2. Medley: Crazy Words - Crazy Tune (Vo-Do-De-O)/Digga Digga Doo/Nagasaki
3. Dancing In The Dark
4. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
5. Most Of Every Day
6. After You
7. In The Heart Of The Dark
8. I Don't Remember You
9. Medley; Great Day/Hallelujah!
10. Was Kann So Schoen Sein
11. The House Where I Was Born
12. Subway To The Country
13. Hurry, It's Lovely Up Here
14. Any Little Fish
15. My Romance
16. My Love Is A Wanderer
17. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
18. Home Sweet Heaven
19. Elanor Rigby
20. Tomorrow Morning

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.