Footlight Records
Home > Chess In Concert Highlights (Menzel-Goban)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Chess In Concert Highlights (Menzel-Goban)
Composer: Anderson
Lyricist: Rice
Menzel, Idina

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1 The Story of Chess
2 Merano
3 Who Needs a Dream?
4 The Merchandisers
5 Chess #1
6 Quartet (A Model of Decorum and Tranquility)
7 Nobody's on Nobody's Side
8 Mountain Due (Menzel, Idina / Groban, Josh)
9 Embassy Lament (Menzel, Idina)
10 Heaven Help My Heart (Menzel, Idina)
11 Anthem (Groban, Josh)
12 Golden Bangkok
13 One Night in Bangkok
14 You and I (Menzel, Idina / Groban, Josh)
15 Someone Else's Story
16 Pity the Child
17 I Know Him So Well (Menzel, Idina)
18 You and I (Reprise)
19 Anthem (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.