Footlight Records
Home > Russell, Jane - Fine and Dandy

View cart
Continue Shopping

Russell, Jane - Fine and Dandy

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. Fine And Dandy
2. Take Love Easy
3. Love On The Rocks
4. When A Woman Loves Her Man
5. Can't We Talk It Over
6. You Don't Know What Love Is
7. Love Is Here To Stay
8. The One I Love
9. How Long Has This Ben Going On
10. You're Mine, You
11. Born To Be Blue
12. There Will Never Be Another You
Bonus Tracks
13. Sing You Sinners
14. I've Got The World On A String
15. One Way Ticket To The Blues
16. Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend
17. One For My Baby

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.