Footlight Records
Home > Stephanie J Block - This Place I Know

View cart
Continue Shopping

Stephanie J Block - This Place I Know

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
1. Something Beautiful - (with Steven Flaherty)
2. One Day - (with Andrew Lippa)
3. I Will Always Love You - (duet with Dolly Parton)
4. Gotta Start Small - (with Deborah Abramson)
5. 15 Pounds (Away From My Love) - (with Zina Gildrich and Mary Heisler)
6. Never Neverland (Fly Away) - (with Scott Alan)
7. The Hardest Part Of Love (with Steve Marillo)
8. Invention (with Paul Loesel)
9. Making Good (with Stephen Schwartz)
10. Because I Am A Wife (with Claude-Micheal Schonberg)
11. Smart Women (with Marvin Hamlish)
12. The Human Heart (with Stephen Flaherty)
13. Life Starts Clapping (with Paul Loesel)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.