Footlight Records
Home > Malcolm Gets - The Journey Home (with Melissa Errico)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Malcolm Gets - The Journey Home (with Melissa Errico)

Price: $15.95

Audio CD


Product Description
After forging an acclaimed career on Broadway and in television Gets retraces his musical roots in his debut album. Rediscovering his diverse musical touchstones, he digs deep into beloved classics like "You Are Beautiful" and "Long before I knew you.
Track listing:
1. Look To The Rainbow
2. Shall We Dance?
3. It's A Fine Life
4. Anytime
5. Wait
6. Huggin' And Chalkin'
7. Everything I've Got
8. Getting Tall
9. Truly Scrumptious
10. Blue Skies/It's A Lovely Day Today - duet with Melissa Errico
11. You Are Beautiful
12. The Journey Home
13. Long Before I Knew You

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.