Footlight Records
Home > Nancy LaMott - My Foolish Heart

View cart
Continue Shopping

Nancy LaMott - My Foolish Heart
Lamott, Nancy

Price: $14.95


Product Description
1. My Foolish Heart
2. The Best Is Yet To Come
3. Rhode Island Is Famous For You
4. Two For The Road
5. Laura
6. How Deep Is The Ocean
7. No Moon At All/Old Devil Moon
8. Good Thing Going/Not A Day Goes By
9. Where Do You Start?
10. I'm Glad There Is You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.