Footlight Records
Home > The Body Beautiful

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Body Beautiful
Composer: Bock, Jerry
Lyricist: Harnick, Sheldon

Price: $14.95


Product Description
17 Composer demo recordings sung by Jerry Bock and Sheldon Harnick.
1. Fair Warning
2. Leave Well Enough Alone
3. Uh Huh, Oh Yeah
4. Hidden In My Heart
5. Nobility
6. All Of These And More
7. Summer Is
8. Summer Is (long version)
9. The Honeymoon Is Over
10. Just My Luck (take A)
11. Just My Luck (take B)
12. Art Of Conversation
13. A Relatively Simple Affair
14. He's Our Boy (cut song)
15. Every man For Himself (cut song)
16. Someone Beautiful (cut song)
17. Ooh, Merci Beaucoup (cut song)
Cover (Pop) Recordings
18. All These And More - sung by Frankie Laine with Frank DeVol & his orchestra
19. Uh Huh, Oh Yeah - Jill Corey with Frank DeVol & his orchestra
20. Uh Huh, Oh Yeah - Steve Lawrence
21. Uh Huh, Oh Yeah - Bill Hayes with orchestra conducted by Don Costa
22. Just My Luck - Eydie Gorme with orchestra conducted by Don Costa
23. Just My Luck - Ron Hussmann with orchestra conducted by Arnold Goland
24. Just My Luck - Jonah Jones Quartet, Swingin' On Broadway
Two Additional Cut Songs
25. The Manly Art Of Self Defense - John Bell
26. Mother Come And Fight With Me - John Bell
27. Martin Charnin interviews Sheldon Harnick
This is a CDR with a plain cd

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.