Footlight Records
Home > About Now

View cart
Continue Shopping

About Now
Schmelzer, Roger

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"About Now" is Roger Schmelzer's debut CD on Original Cast Records featuring Mark Timko, Tom DiMartino, James DiMartino and Emily Smith.

15 tracks total:

1. Concentrate On One Thing At A Time
2. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
3. Old Friend (from I'm Getting My Act Together And Taking It On The Road)
4. Bring My Love Back To Me/A Kiss For Each Moment
5. Old Movies
6. You're An Education
7. Those Who Want The Best (from A Hard Time To Be Single)
8. You'll Never Know
9. My Dreams Of You Keep Me Awake
10. Nice 'N' Easy
11. Only One Person's Opinion (from A Hard Time To Be Single)
12. Sweet Words Don't Scare My Lady (from A Hard Time To Be Single)
13. Someone There
14. This Guy's In Love With You
15. Fallin' (from They're Playing Our Song)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.