Footlight Records
Home > The "Voice" of the Sixties! / Sommers' Seasons

View cart
Continue Shopping

The "Voice" of the Sixties! / Sommers' Seasons
Sommers, Joanie

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Original Joanie Sommers albums on 1 CD!
24 tracks total:

The "Voice" of the Sixties!
1. This Can't Be Love
2. Nobody Else But Me
3. Cherokee
4. I Concentrate On You
5. For All We Know
6. The Best Thing For You
7. Why Try To Change Me Now
8. I'm Old Fashioned
9. Aren't You Glad You're You
10. This Heart Of Mine
11. Let There Be Love
12. A Wonderful Guy

Sommers' Seasons
13. Autumn Serenade
14. Winter In New England
15. April In Paris
16. Summertime
17. Autumn In Rome
18. Baby, It's Cold Outside
19. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
20. June Comes Around Every Year
21. Early Autumn
22. When Winter Comes
23. Spring! Spring! Spring!
24. The Long Hot Summer

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.