Footlight Records
Home > The Live Smoke Sessions

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Live Smoke Sessions
Delaria, Lea

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Live Smoke Sessions – recorded in concert at the popular uptown Manhattan jazz club last fall – features special guest performers Gil Goldstein on piano, Seamus Blake on saxophone and BBC “Jazz Singer of the Year” Ian Shaw on vocals.

12 tracks total:

1. Down With Love
2. Why Don't You Do Right
3. Miss Otis Regrets
4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
6. Love Me Or Leave Me
7. Love For Sale
8. Night And Day
9. Puff Intro
10. Puff
11. You Don't Know What Love Is
12. Jumpin' With Symphony

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.