Footlight Records
Home > Passing Strange

View cart
Continue Shopping

Passing Strange
Composer: Stew/Rodewald, Heidi
Lyricist: Stew
Stew/Aziza, De'adre/Davis, Eisa

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Live from The Belasco Theatre, the Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Stew, De'adre Aziza, Eisa Davis, Colman Domingo, Chad Goodridge, Rebecca Naomi Jones and Daniel Breaker.

24 tracks total:

1. Prologue (We Might Play All Night)
2. Baptist Fashion Show
3. Church Blues Revelation/Freight Train
4. Arlington Hill
5. Sole Brother
6. Must Have Been High
7. Mom Song
8. Merci Beaucoup, M. Godard
9. Amsterdam
10. Keys (Marianna)
11. Keys (It's Alright)
12. We Just Had Sex
13. Stoned
14. Berlin: A Black Hole With Taxis
15. May Day (There's a Riot Goin' Down)
16. What's Inside Is Just A Lie/And Now I'm Ready To Explode
17. Identity
18. The Black One
19. Come Down Now
20. Youth's Unfinished Song
21. Work The Wound
22. Passing Phase
23. Cue Music
24. Love Like That

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.