Footlight Records
Home > Zombie Prom

View cart
Continue Shopping

Zombie Prom
Composer: Rowe, Dana P.
Lyricist: Dempsey, John
Muenz, Richard/Murphy, Karen

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Off-Broadway Cast! Variety Arts Theatre
Starring Richard Muenz, Karen Murphy, Richard Roland, Jessica-Snow Wilson and Marc Lovci!
21 Tracks total.

Track Listing:

1. Enrico Fermi High
2. Ain't No Goin' Back
3. Jonny Don't Go
4. Good as It Gets
5. C Word
6. Rules, Regulations and Respect
7. Blast from the Past
8. Thats the Beat for Me
9. Voice in the Ocean
10. It's Alive
11. Where Do We Go from Here
12. Trio (Case Closed)
13. Then Came Johnny
14. Come Join Us
15. How Can I Say Good-Bye
16. Easy to Say
17. ExposŤ
18. Isn't It
19. Forbidden Love
20. Lids Been Blown
21. Zombie Prom

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.