Footlight Records
Home > Simply Styne

View cart
Continue Shopping

Simply Styne
Akers, Karen

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
In her sixth album for DRG, Karen Akers takes on the magical song catalog of the great tunesmith JULE STYNE - known for such great standards as: "People, "Just In Time," "Funny Girl," "The Party's Over," "Make Someone Happy" and the great score to "Gypsy."

16 tracks total:

1. Three Coins in the Fountain
2. Music That Makes Me Dance/Just in Time
3. Time After Time
4. It's Been a Long Long Time
5. I Fall in Love Too Easily
6. Medley: Let Me Entertain You/You Gotta Get a Gimmick
7. Some People
8. Long Before I Knew You
9. I've Heard That Song Before Suite: I've Heard That Song Before/I Don't Want To Walk Without You, Baby/Five Minutes More/I'll Walk Alone/I've Heard That Song Before (reprise)
10. If (You Hadn't But You Did)
11. Ten Thousand Four Hundred Thirty Two Sheep
12. My Own Morning
13. Who Are Your Now?
14. Party's Over Suite: The Party's Over, Pt. 1/Killing Time/Absent-Minded Me
15. Party's Over Suite: Winter Was Warm/The Party's Over, Pt. 2/How Could I Know?
16. Medley: Make Someone Happy/Music That Makes Me Dance

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.