Footlight Records
Home > Honk! - The Original Demo Recording

View cart
Continue Shopping

Honk! - The Original Demo Recording
Version: 1997 DEMO
Composer: Stiles, George
Riding, Jo/Rowe, Clive/Russell, Jenna

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Never intended for release, the writers recently “discovered” this uniquely cast recording in their archives and decided to release it, as a treat for the millions of Honk! fans all over the world.
Featuring award-winning West End stars Jo Riding, Clive Rowe, Jenna Russell and Claire Moore, together with multi-award winning writers George Stiles and Anthony Drewe. 1997 Live recording at the now defunct Imagination Sound Studios in London.

20 tracks total:

1. A Poultry Tale
2. The Joy Of Motherhood
3. Different (Pre-reprise)
4. Hold Your Head Up High
5. Look At Him
6. Different
7. Play With Your Food
8. The Elegy
9. Every Tear A Mother Cries
10. The Wild Goose Chase
11. Act 1 Finale
12. It Takes All Sorts
13. Hold Your Head Up High (Reprise)
14. Together
15. The Collage
16. Now I`ve Seen You
17. Warts and All
18. The Blizzard
19. Look At Him (Reprise)
20. Now I`ve Seen You (Bonus)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.