Footlight Records
Home > To Whom It May Concern (+4 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

To Whom It May Concern (+4 bonus tracks)
Cole, Nat King

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
One of the finest collaborations between Nat and Nelson Riddle, this 1959 release went to #45 on the charts, and boasted a superior collection of songs by such tunesmiths as Johnny Burke, Sammy Cahn, Marvin Fisher and Paul Weston. And this reissue boasts four bonus cuts from the very same sessions 'Give Me Your Love, Coo Coo Roo Paloma, Non Dimenticar' (the seldom-heard single version), and 'Bend a Little My Way.'

16 tracks total:

1. To Whom It May Concern
2. Love Wise
3. Too Much
4. In The Heart Of Jane Doe
5. A Thousand Thoughts Of You
6. You're Bringing Out The Dreamer In Me
7. My Heart's Treasure
8. If You Said No
9. Can't Help It
10. Lovesville
11. Unfair
12. This Morning It Was Summer
13. Give Me Your Love - (bonus Track)
14. Coo Coo Roo Paloma - (bonus Track)
15. Non Dimenticar - (bonus Track)
16. Bend A Little My Way - (bonus Track)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.