Footlight Records
Home > You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Remastered w/4 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Remastered w/4 bonus tracks)
Composer: Gesner, Clark
Balaban, Bob/Burghoff, Gary

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Re-Mastered Edition of the 1967 Cast Album! Deluxe release featuring digital remastering, never before released tracks, new CD booklet and original production notes.

Track Listing:

1. "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown"
2. Schroeder (Moonlight Sonata)
3. Snoopy - Bill Hinnant
4. My Blanket and Me - Bob Balaban
5. The Kite
6. Dr. Lucy - Gary Burghoff
7. Book Report - Bob Balaban
8. The Red Baron
9. T-E-A-M (The Baseball Game)
10. Queen Lucy - Bob Balaban
11. Peanuts Potpourri - Bill Balaban
12. Little Know Facts - Bob Balaban
13. Supertime - Gary Burghoff
14. Happiness

Bonus Tracks:
15. You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown - Clark Gesner (piano), Barbara Minkus (vocalist)
16. The Doctor Is In - Clark Gesner (piano), Barbara Minkus (vocalist)
17. My Blanket & Me - Clark Gesner (piano), Barbara Minkus (vocalist)
18. The Kite - Clark Gesner (piano), Barbara Minkus (vocalist)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.