Footlight Records
Home > Symphony

View cart
Continue Shopping

Brightman, Sarah

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Symphony is Sarah Brightman's first new studio album since 2003!
The repertoire ranges from beautiful ballads and epic power rock scores to interpretations of the work "Jupiter" from Holst's The Planets, and many more!

1. Gothica
2. Fleurs Du Mal
3. Symphony
4. Canto Della Terra - featuring Andrea Bocelli
5. Sanvean
6. I Will Be With You (Where The Lost Ones Go) - featuring Paul Stanley
7. Schwere Träume
8. Sarai Qui - featuring Alessandro Safina
9. Storia d'Amore
10. Let It Rain
11. Attesa
12. Pasión - featuring Fernando Lima
13. Running

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.