Footlight Records
Home > Happy Days

View cart
Continue Shopping

Happy Days
Composer: Williams, Paul
Bradshaw, Natalie/Buonopane, Todd/Burrows, Julia

Price: $19.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Goodbye gray skies, hello blue! Happy days are here again with Richie, Potsie, Ralph, Chachi and the unforgettable King of Cool, Arthur "The Fonz" Fonzarelli. Based on the hit television show, the new musical HAPPY DAYS reintroduces one of America's best-loved families, the Cunninghams, and the days of 1959 Milwaukee, complete with varsity sweaters, hula hoops, and jukebox sock-hoppin'. The lovable gang teams up to save their floundering drive-in malt shop hangout, Arnold's, with a dance contest and TV-worthy wrestling match - singing all along the way. Written by the television series creator Garry Marshall, with music and lyrics by Oscar, Grammy and Golden Globe-winning songwriter Paul Williams, this nostalgic, spirited cast recording will have you rockin' and rollin' all week long!

1. Welcome to Wisconsin
2. Snap
3. The Things About Girls
4. Romeo Midnight
5. Leopards Are We/The Plaque
6. Hot Love
7. The Pink's in Town
8. What I Dreamed Last Night
9. Message in the Music
10. Maybe It's Time to Move On
11. Run
12. Legend in Leather
13. "Aaay"mless
14. Malachis
15. What I Dreamed Last Night (reprise)
16. Guys Like Us
17. Bikini Beauty
18. Dancing on the Moon
19. Ordinary Hero
20. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.