Footlight Records
Home > Plymouth Rock - The 1st American Rock Opera

View cart
Continue Shopping

Plymouth Rock - The 1st American Rock Opera
Composer: Busath, Scott
Angel, Ruben/Roze, Victoria/Stenger, Dirk

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
New to our site!
The Original Cast Recording starring Ruben Angel, Victoria Roze, Dirk Stenger and Erick Sunquist.
People who wear a lot of clothes meet people who are practically naked. After some serious family squabbles, they all sit down to an abundant Feast of Thanksgiving.

1. Welcome to Plymouth Rock
2. We've Suffered Plagues!
3. Release! Sweet Release!
4. I'm Indian
5. We're Ten Years in Exile / We Are the People!
6. I Can Recall
7. Rough Seas Ahead! / Storm at Sea
8. Once I Thought
9. What About the Broken Rigging?
10. They Will Take What They Can Get! / Mutiny!
11. Since We Find We Have Sailed So Far Off Course
12. Don't Think I'll Make It / Who Can Know the Stars?
13. Here Dorothy Bradford Is
14. Equinox!
15. Once I Heard About a Brave New World
16. It's So Hard to Be a Person
17. Thanks For Listening

CD comes with a 24-page booklet!

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.