Footlight Records
Home > Parade (2CDs + DVD)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Parade (2CDs + DVD)
Version: LONDON 2007 (2CDs + DVD)
Composer: Brown, Jason Robert
Carvel, Bertie/Pulver, Lara/Escoffery, Shaun

Price: $32.95
Sale Price: $22.95
You Save: $10.00 (30%)

Audio CD (triple)

Product Description
The Original 2007 Donmar Warehouse Cast Recording starring Bertie Carvel, Lara Pulver, Shaun Escoffery and Helen Anker.

The complete recording features two new songs and a DVD (PAL format) with interviews of the authors Jason Robert Brown and Alfred Uhry.

1. The Old Red Hills of Home
2. Dialogue
3. The Dream of Atlanta
4. How Can I Call This Home?
5. The Picture House
6. What Am I Waiting For?
7. I Am Trying to Remember
8. Dialogue
9. There Is a Fountain/It`s Don`t Make Sense
10. Lullaby
11. Dialogue
12. Something Ain`t Right
13. Real Big News
14. You Don`t Know the Man
15. Dialogue
16. Hammer of Justice
17. Twenty Miles from Marietta
18. The Factory Girls/Come Up Into My Office
19. Minola McKnight`s Testimony
20. My Child Will Forgive Me
21. That`s What He Said
22. It`s Hard to Speak My Heart
23. Closing Statement Cakewalk
24. A-Rumblin` and A-Rollin`
25. Do It Alone
26. Pretty Work
27. The Glory
28. This Is Not Yet Over
29. Minnie McKnight`s Reprise
30. Feel the Rain Fall
31. Where Will You Stand When the Flood Comes?
32. All the Wasted Time
33. Abduction and Hanging
34. Sh`ma/The Old Red Hills of Home

2 CDs + DVD (PAL format)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.